diffutils 3.10.242 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (262 entries)

en: 
    The default output format is a somewhat human-readable representation of
    the changes.
    
    The -e, -E, -x, -X (and corresponding long) options cause an ed script
    to be output instead of the default.
    
    Finally, the -m (--merge) option causes diff3 to do the merge internally
    and output the actual merged file.  For unusual input, this is more
    robust than using ed.
zh_CN: 
    默认的输出格式将使用可读性尚可的方式表示变更。
    
    使用 -e、-E、-x、-X 选项（或对应的长选项）将使用 ed 脚本格式进行输出，
    而非使用默认格式。
    
    另外，-m (--merge) 选项将使得 diff3 在内部完成合并并输出实际的合并后的文件。
    对某些不寻常的输入而言，使用此选项将比使用 ed 更具鲁棒性。

en:     --GTYPE-group-format=GFMT   format GTYPE input groups with GFMT
zh_CN:     --组类型-group-format=组格式  使用 <组格式> 对 <组类型> 的输入行组进行格式化

en:     --LTYPE-line-format=LFMT    format LTYPE input lines with LFMT
zh_CN:     --行类型-line-format=行格式  使用 <行格式> 对 <行类型> 的输入行进行格式化

en:     --binary                    read and write data in binary mode
zh_CN:     --binary                    以二进制模式读写数据

en:     --color[=WHEN]       color output; WHEN is 'never', 'always', or 'auto';
                               plain --color means --color='auto'
zh_CN:     --color[=何时]       使用彩色输出；<何时> 可以是 "never"、"always"
                               或 "auto"；仅指定 --color 等价于 --color='auto'

en:     --diff-program=PROGRAM   use PROGRAM to compare files
zh_CN:     --diff-program=程序      使用 <程序> 来比较文件

en:     --diff-program=PROGRAM  use PROGRAM to compare files
zh_CN:     --diff-program=程序     使用 <程序> 来比较文件

en:     --from-file=FILE1           compare FILE1 to all operands;
                                      FILE1 can be a directory
zh_CN:     --from-file=文件1           将 <文件1> 和所有操作对象进行比较；
                                      <文件1> 可以是目录

en:     --help                   display this help and exit
zh_CN:     --help                   显示此帮助信息并退出

en:     --help                  display this help and exit
zh_CN:     --help                 显示此帮助信息并退出

en:     --help                 display this help and exit
zh_CN:     --help                 显示此帮助信息并退出

en:     --help               display this help and exit
zh_CN:     --help               显示此帮助信息并退出

en:     --horizon-lines=NUM  keep NUM lines of the common prefix and suffix
zh_CN:     --horizon-lines=数字  保留 <数字> 行共有的前缀和后缀

en:     --ignore-file-name-case     ignore case when comparing file names
zh_CN:     --ignore-file-name-case     比较文件名时忽略大小写

en:     --label LABEL             use LABEL instead of file name and timestamp
                                    (can be repeated)
zh_CN:     --label 标签              使用 <标签> 替代文件名和时间戳（可以重复）

en:     --left-column             output only the left column of common lines
zh_CN:     --left-column             对于相同的行只输出左栏

en:     --line-format=LFMT          format all input lines with LFMT
zh_CN:     --line-format=行格式        使用 <行格式> 对所有输入行进行格式化

en:     --no-dereference            don't follow symbolic links
zh_CN:     --no-dereference            不要跟随符号链接

en:     --no-ignore-file-name-case  consider case when comparing file names
zh_CN:     --no-ignore-file-name-case  比较文件名时不忽略大小写

en:     --normal                  output a normal diff (the default)
zh_CN:     --normal                  以正常的 diff 格式输出（默认）

en:     --palette=PALETTE    the colors to use when --color is active; PALETTE is
                               a colon-separated list of terminfo capabilities
zh_CN:     --palette=调色板     在 --color 选项启用时使用的颜色；<调色板> 是
                               以冒号分隔的 terminfo 能力列表

en:     --speed-large-files  assume large files and many scattered small changes
zh_CN:     --speed-large-files  假设文件很大，且含有很多零散的微小变更

en:     --strip-trailing-cr         strip trailing carriage return on input
zh_CN:     --strip-trailing-cr         去除输入内容行末的回车 (CR) 字符

en:     --strip-trailing-cr      strip trailing carriage return on input
zh_CN:     --strip-trailing-cr      去除输入内容行末的回车 (CR) 字符

en:     --strip-trailing-cr     strip trailing carriage return on input
zh_CN:     --strip-trailing-cr     去除输入内容行末的回车 (CR) 字符

en:     --suppress-blank-empty    suppress space or tab before empty output lines
zh_CN:     --suppress-blank-empty    去除将要输出的空行之前的空格或制表符

en:     --suppress-common-lines   do not output common lines
zh_CN:     --suppress-common-lines   对于相同的行不进行输出

en:     --tabsize=NUM             tab stops every NUM (default 8) print columns
zh_CN:     --tabsize=数字            制表符宽度（默认为 8）

en:     --tabsize=NUM            tab stops at every NUM (default 8) print columns
zh_CN:     --tabsize=数字           制表符宽度（默认为 8）

en:     --to-file=FILE2             compare all operands to FILE2;
                                      FILE2 can be a directory
zh_CN:     --to-file=文件2             将所有操作对象和 <文件2> 进行比较；
                                      <文件2> 可以是目录

en:     --unidirectional-new-file   treat absent first files as empty
zh_CN:     --unidirectional-new-file   若第一个文件不存在，则视为空文件

en:   Both GFMT and LFMT may contain:
        %%  %
        %c'C'  the single character C
        %c'\OOO'  the character with octal code OOO
        C    the character C (other characters represent themselves)
zh_CN:   <组格式> 和 <行格式> 均可以包含：
        %%        %
        %c'C'     单个字符 C
        %c'\OOO'  八进制码 OOO 所代表的字符
        C         字符 C（除上述转义外的其他字符代表它们自身）

en:   GFMT (only) may contain:
        %<  lines from FILE1
        %>  lines from FILE2
        %=  lines common to FILE1 and FILE2
        %[-][WIDTH][.[PREC]]{doxX}LETTER  printf-style spec for LETTER
          LETTERs are as follows for new group, lower case for old group:
            F  first line number
            L  last line number
            N  number of lines = L-F+1
            E  F-1
            M  L+1
        %(A=B?T:E)  if A equals B then T else E
zh_CN:   （仅有）<组格式> 可以包含：
        %<  来自 <文件1> 的行
        %>  来自 <文件2> 的行
        %=  <文件1> 和 <文件2> 共有的行
        %[-][宽度][.[精度]]{doxX}字符  以 printf 风格的说明符打印 <字符> 对应的值
          <字符> 对应的值如下（大写表示新文件的行组，小写表示旧文件的行组）：
            F  行组中第一行的行号
            L  行组中最后一行的行号
            N  行数，等于 L-F+1
            E  F-1
            M  L+1
        %(A=B?T:E)  如果 A 等于 B，则为 T，否则为 E

en:   LFMT (only) may contain:
        %L  contents of line
        %l  contents of line, excluding any trailing newline
        %[-][WIDTH][.[PREC]]{doxX}n  printf-style spec for input line number
zh_CN:   （仅有）<行格式> 可以包含：
        %L  该行的内容
        %l  该行的内容，但不包括末尾的换行符
        %[-][宽度][.[精度]]{doxX}n  以 printf 风格的说明符打印输入行的行号

en:   LTYPE is 'old', 'new', or 'unchanged'.  GTYPE is LTYPE or 'changed'.
zh_CN:   <行类型> 可以是 "old"、"new" 或 "unchanged"。<组类型> 可以是 <行类型>
      的所有选项，或者 "changed"。

en:   These format options provide fine-grained control over the output
        of diff, generalizing -D/--ifdef.
zh_CN:   这些格式化选项提供对 diff 输出的精细控制，是一般化的 -D/--ifdef 选项。

en: %s %s differ: byte %ld, line %ld
zh_CN: %s %s 不同：第 %ld 字节（第 %ld 行）

en: %s %s differ: byte %ld, line %ld is %3o %s %3o %s
zh_CN: %s %s 不同：第 %ld 字节（第 %ld 行），分别为 %3o %s、%3o %s

en: %s %s differ: byte %lld, line %lld
zh_CN: %s %s 不同：第 %lld 字节（第 %lld 行）

en: %s %s differ: byte %lld, line %lld is %3o %s %3o %s
zh_CN: %s %s 不同：第 %lld 字节（第 %lld 行），分别为 %3o %s、%3o %s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 的主页：<%s>

en: %s: diff failed:
zh_CN: %s: diff 失败：

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效的选项 -- "%c"

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 不允许带参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 有歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 有歧义；可能是：

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 必须带参数

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项必须带参数 -- "%c"

en: %s: recursive directory loop
zh_CN: %s: 递归目录循环

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别的选项 "%s%s"

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: '-' specified for more than one input file
zh_CN: 有多个输入文件是 "-"

en: (C)
zh_CN: ©

en: --from-file and --to-file both specified
zh_CN: 同时指定了选项 --from-file 和 --to-file

en: -3, --easy-only             like -e, but incorporate only nonoverlapping changes
zh_CN: -3, --easy-only             类似 -e，但只输出不重叠的变更

en: -A, --show-all              output all changes, bracketing conflicts
zh_CN: -A, --show-all              输出所有变更，并使用尖括号标记冲突

en: -B, --ignore-blank-lines        ignore changes where lines are all blank
zh_CN: -B, --ignore-blank-lines        忽略所有行均为空行的变更

en: -B, --ignore-blank-lines     ignore changes whose lines are all blank
zh_CN: -B, --ignore-blank-lines     忽略所有行均为空行的变更

en: -D option not supported with directories
zh_CN: 不支持对目录使用 -D 选项

en: -D, --ifdef=NAME                output merged file with '#ifdef NAME' diffs
zh_CN: -D, --ifdef=名称                输出含 "#ifdef <名称>" 格式 diff 的合并后的文件

en: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion      ignore changes due to tab expansion
zh_CN: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion      忽略制表符展开造成的变更

en: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion   ignore changes due to tab expansion
zh_CN: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion   忽略制表符展开造成的变更

en: -E, --show-overlap          like -e, but bracket conflicts
zh_CN: -E, --show-overlap          类似 -e，但使用尖括号标记冲突

en: -F, --show-function-line=RE   show the most recent line matching RE
zh_CN: -F, --show-function-line=正则  显示匹配 <正则> 表达式的最近一行

en: -H, --speed-large-files      assume large files, many scattered small changes
zh_CN: -H, --speed-large-files      假设文件很大，且含有很多零散的微小变更

en: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=RE  ignore changes all whose lines match RE
zh_CN: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=正则  忽略所有行均与 <正则> 表达式匹配的变更

en: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=RE  ignore changes where all lines match RE
zh_CN: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=正则  忽略所有行均与 <正则> 表达式匹配的变更

en: -L, --label=LABEL           use LABEL instead of file name
                                    (can be repeated up to three times)
zh_CN: -L, --label=标签            使用 <标签> 替代文件名（可以重复最多三次）

en: -N, --new-file                  treat absent files as empty
zh_CN: -N, --new-file                  将不存在的文件视为空文件

en: -S, --starting-file=FILE        start with FILE when comparing directories
zh_CN: -S, --starting-file=文件        比较目录时，从 <文件> 开始比较

en: -T, --initial-tab             make tabs line up by prepending a tab
zh_CN: -T, --initial-tab             在每行前面加上一个制表符，以使制表符可以对齐

en: -T, --initial-tab           make tabs line up by prepending a tab
zh_CN: -T, --initial-tab           在每行前面加上一个制表符，以使制表符可以对齐

en: -W, --ignore-all-space       ignore all white space
zh_CN: -W, --ignore-all-space       忽略所有空白字符

en: -W, --width=NUM               output at most NUM (default 130) print columns
zh_CN: -W, --width=数字              每行宽度最多 <数字> 个（默认为 130 个）字符

en: -X                          like -x, but bracket conflicts
zh_CN: -X                          类似 -x，但使用尖括号标记冲突

en: -X, --exclude-from=FILE         exclude files that match any pattern in FILE
zh_CN: -X, --exclude-from=文件         排除与 <文件> 中列出的任意模式匹配的文件

en: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space     ignore white space at line end
zh_CN: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space     忽略行末的空白字符

en: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space  ignore white space at line end
zh_CN: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space  忽略行末的空白字符

en: -a, --text                      treat all files as text
zh_CN: -a, --text                      将所有文件视为文本文件

en: -a, --text                   treat all files as text
zh_CN: -a, --text                   将所有文件视为文本文件

en: -a, --text                  treat all files as text
zh_CN: -a, --text                  将所有文件视为文本文件

en: -b, --ignore-space-change       ignore changes in the amount of white space
zh_CN: -b, --ignore-space-change       忽略空白字符数不同造成的变更

en: -b, --ignore-space-change    ignore changes in the amount of white space
zh_CN: -b, --ignore-space-change    忽略空白字符数不同造成的变更

en: -b, --print-bytes          print differing bytes
zh_CN: -b, --print-bytes          打印出内容相异的字节

en: -c, -C NUM, --context[=NUM]   output NUM (default 3) lines of copied context
zh_CN: -c, -C 数字, --context[=数字]  输出 <数字> 行（默认为 3 行）复制上下文

en: -d, --minimal                try hard to find a smaller set of changes
zh_CN: -d, --minimal                尽可能找出最小的差异集

en: -d, --minimal            try hard to find a smaller set of changes
zh_CN: -d, --minimal            尽可能找出最小的差异集

en: -e, --ed                      output an ed script
zh_CN: -e, --ed                      以 ed 脚本格式输出

en: -e, --ed                    output ed script incorporating changes
                                    from OLDFILE to YOURFILE into MYFILE
zh_CN: -e, --ed                    输出可以将从 <旧文件> 到 <你的文件> 的变更
                                  整合进 <我的文件> 的 ed 脚本

en: -i                          append 'w' and 'q' commands to ed scripts
zh_CN: -i                          在 ed 脚本后追加 "w" 和 "q" 命令

en: -i, --ignore-case               ignore case differences in file contents
zh_CN: -i, --ignore-case               比较文件内容时忽略大小写

en: -i, --ignore-case            consider upper- and lower-case to be the same
zh_CN: -i, --ignore-case            忽略大小写

en: -i, --ignore-initial=SKIP         skip first SKIP bytes of both inputs
zh_CN: -i, --ignore-initial=跳过         对于两个输入，都跳过前 <跳过> 个字节

en: -i, --ignore-initial=SKIP1:SKIP2  skip first SKIP1 bytes of FILE1 and
                                          first SKIP2 bytes of FILE2
zh_CN: -i, --ignore-initial=跳过1:跳过2  跳过 <文件1> 的前 <跳过1> 个字节和 <文件2>
                                          的前 <跳过2> 个字节

en: -l, --left-column            output only the left column of common lines
zh_CN: -l, --left-column            对于相同的行只输出左栏

en: -l, --paginate                pass output through 'pr' to paginate it
zh_CN: -l, --paginate                将输出发送给 "pr" 命令进行分页

en: -l, --verbose              output byte numbers and differing byte values
zh_CN: -l, --verbose              输出所有相异字节的编号和值

en: -m, --merge                 output actual merged file, according to
                                    -A if no other options are given
zh_CN: -m, --merge                 输出实际的合并后的文件，若没有给出其它选项，
                                    则依据 -A 操作的结果

en: -n, --bytes=LIMIT          compare at most LIMIT bytes
zh_CN: -n, --bytes=限制          最多比较 <限制> 个字节

en: -n, --rcs                     output an RCS format diff
zh_CN: -n, --rcs                     以 RCS diff 格式输出

en: -o, --output=FILE            operate interactively, sending output to FILE
zh_CN: -o, --output=文件            交互式操作，并将结果写入 <文件>

en: -p, --show-c-function         show which C function each change is in
zh_CN: -p, --show-c-function         显示每个变更位于哪个 C 函数中

en: -q, --brief                   report only when files differ
zh_CN: -q, --brief                   仅当文件不同时报告

en: -r, --recursive                 recursively compare any subdirectories found
zh_CN: -r, --recursive                 递归比较所有子目录

en: -s, --quiet, --silent      suppress all normal output
zh_CN: -s, --quiet, --silent      禁止所有正常输出

en: -s, --report-identical-files  report when two files are the same
zh_CN: -s, --report-identical-files  当两个文件相同时也进行报告

en: -s, --suppress-common-lines  do not output common lines
zh_CN: -s, --suppress-common-lines  对于相同的行不进行输出

en: -t, --expand-tabs             expand tabs to spaces in output
zh_CN: -t, --expand-tabs             将输出中的制表符展开为空格

en: -t, --expand-tabs            expand tabs to spaces in output
zh_CN: -t, --expand-tabs            将输出中的制表符展开为空格

en: -u, -U NUM, --unified[=NUM]   output NUM (default 3) lines of unified context
zh_CN: -u, -U 数字, --unified[=数字]  输出 <数字> 行（默认为 3 行）统一上下文

en: -v, --version                output version information and exit
zh_CN: -v, --version                显示版本信息并退出

en: -v, --version               output version information and exit
zh_CN: -v, --version               显示版本信息并退出

en: -v, --version              output version information and exit
zh_CN: -v, --version              显示版本信息并退出

en: -v, --version            output version information and exit
zh_CN: -v, --version            显示版本信息并退出

en: -w, --ignore-all-space          ignore all white space
zh_CN: -w, --ignore-all-space          忽略所有空白字符

en: -w, --width=NUM              output at most NUM (default 130) print columns
zh_CN: -W, --width=数字             每行宽度最多 <数字> 个字符（默认为 130 个）

en: -x, --exclude=PAT               exclude files that match PAT
zh_CN: -x, --exclude=模式              排除与 <模式> 匹配的文件

en: -x, --overlap-only          like -e, but incorporate only overlapping changes
zh_CN: -x, --overlap-only          类似 -e，但只输出重叠的变更

en: -y, --side-by-side            output in two columns
zh_CN: -y, --side-by-side            以两栏格式输出

en: Binary files %s and %s differ
zh_CN: 二进制文件 %s 和 %s 不同

en: Common subdirectories: %s and %s
zh_CN: 共同的子目录：%s 和 %s

en: Compare FILES line by line.
zh_CN: 逐行比较 <文件列表> 中的文件。

en: Compare three files line by line.
zh_CN: 逐行比较三个文件。

en: Compare two files byte by byte.
zh_CN: 逐字节比较两个文件。

en: Exit status is 0 if inputs are the same, 1 if different, 2 if trouble.
zh_CN: 如果输入相同，则退出状态为 0；1 表示输入不同；2 表示有错误产生。

en: Exit status is 0 if successful, 1 if conflicts, 2 if trouble.
zh_CN: 退出状态为 0 表示成功，1 表示有冲突，2 表示有错误发生。

en: FILES are 'FILE1 FILE2' or 'DIR1 DIR2' or 'DIR FILE' or 'FILE DIR'.
zh_CN: <文件列表> 可以是 "文件1 文件2"、"目录1 目录2"、"目录 文件" 或 "文件 目录"。

en: File %s is a %s while file %s is a %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 是%s，而文件 %s 是%s

en: Files %s and %s are identical
zh_CN: 文件 %s 和 %s 相同

en: Files %s and %s differ
zh_CN: 文件 %s 和 %s 不同

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_CN: GNU 软件一般性帮助：<%s>

en: If --from-file or --to-file is given, there are no restrictions on FILE(s).
zh_CN: 如果使用了 --from-file 或 --to-file 选项，<文件列表> 的格式则不受限制。

en: If a FILE is '-' or missing, read standard input.
zh_CN: 如果 <文件> 为 "-"，或者没有指定 <文件>，则从标准输入读取。

en: If a FILE is '-', read standard input.
zh_CN: 如果 <文件> 是 "-"，则读取标准输入的内容。

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的后向引用

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名称

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的定序字符

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 中内容无效

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 前面的正则表达式无效

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围端点

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 许可证 GPLv3+：GNU 通用公共许可证第 3 版或更新版本 <%s>。
    本软件是自由软件：您可以自由修改和重新发布它。
    在法律允许的范围内，不提供任何保证。

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 长选项的必选参数对于短选项也是必选的。

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No newline at end of file
zh_CN: 文件末尾没有换行符

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 缺少前一个正则表达式

en: Only in %s: %s
zh_CN: 只在 %s 中存在：%s

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 打包

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 由 %s (%s) 打包

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式过早结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过长

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请向 <%2$s> 报告 %1$s 的错误。

en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告软件错误。
    请向 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com> 报告翻译错误。

en: SKIP values may be followed by the following multiplicative suffixes:
    kB 1000, K 1024, MB 1,000,000, M 1,048,576,
    GB 1,000,000,000, G 1,073,741,824, and so on for T, P, E, Z, Y.
zh_CN: <跳过> 值可以加上以下的乘数后缀：
    kB=1000、K=1024、MB=1,000,000、M=1,048,576、
    GB=1,000,000,000、G=1,073,741,824，T、P、E、Z、Y 以此类推。

en: Side-by-side merge of differences between FILE1 and FILE2.
zh_CN: 以并排显示的方式合并 <文件1> 和 <文件2> 之间的差异。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Symbolic links %s -> %s and %s -> %s differ
zh_CN: 软链接 %s -> %s 和 %s -> %s 不同

en: The optional SKIP1 and SKIP2 specify the number of bytes to skip
    at the beginning of each file (zero by default).
zh_CN: <跳过1> 和 <跳过2> 分别是每个文件要跳过的字节数。

en: Torbjorn Granlund
zh_CN: Torbjörn Granlund

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 末尾有反斜杠

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行 "%s --help" 来获取更多信息。

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 未匹配的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的 \{

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件1 文件2

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 [FILE2 [SKIP1 [SKIP2]]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件1 [文件2 [跳过1 [跳过2]]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILES
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件列表

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... MYFILE OLDFILE YOURFILE
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 我的文件 旧文件 你的文件

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数为：

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和其他人编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s 和
    %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s 和
    %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

en: `
zh_CN: “

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 有歧义

en: block special file
zh_CN: 块特殊文件

en: both files to be compared are directories
zh_CN: 两个要比较的文件都是目录

en: cannot compare '-' to a directory
zh_CN: 无法将 "-" 和目录进行比较

en: cannot compare file names %s and %s
zh_CN: 无法比较文件名 %s 和 %s

en: cannot interactively merge standard input
zh_CN: 不允许交互式合并标准输入的内容

en: character special file
zh_CN: 字符特殊文件

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %ld
zh_CN: cmp: %s 在第 %ld 字节后返回了 EOF

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %ld, in line %ld
zh_CN: cmp: %s 在第 %ld 字节（第 %ld 行中间）后返回了 EOF

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %ld, line %ld
zh_CN: cmp: %s 在第 %ld 字节（第 %ld 行）后返回了 EOF

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %lld
zh_CN: cmp: %s 在第 %lld 字节后返回了 EOF

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %lld, in line %lld
zh_CN: cmp: %s 在第 %lld 字节（第 %lld 行中间）后返回了 EOF

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %lld, line %lld
zh_CN: cmp: %s 在第 %lld 字节（第 %lld 行）后返回了 EOF

en: cmp: EOF on %s which is empty
zh_CN: cmp: %s 返回了 EOF，且为空

en: conflicting %s option value %s
zh_CN: %s 选项的值 %s 有冲突

en: conflicting output style options
zh_CN: 输出风格选项有冲突

en: conflicting tabsize options
zh_CN: 制表符宽度选项有冲突

en: conflicting width options
zh_CN: 宽度选项有冲突

en: contiguous data
zh_CN: 连续数据

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: door
zh_CN: 门 (Solaris)

en: ed:	Edit then use both versions, each decorated with a header.
    eb:	Edit then use both versions.
    el or e1:	Edit then use the left version.
    er or e2:	Edit then use the right version.
    e:	Discard both versions then edit a new one.
    l or 1:	Use the left version.
    r or 2:	Use the right version.
    s:	Silently include common lines.
    v:	Verbosely include common lines.
    q:	Quit.
zh_CN: ed:	编辑两个版本的内容，然后使用。两个版本分别加上头部以便识别。
    eb:	编辑两个版本的内容，然后使用。
    el 或 e1:	编辑左边的版本，然后使用。
    er 或 e2:	编辑右边的版本，然后使用。
    e:	丢弃两个版本的内容，然后编辑一个新的版本。
    l 或 1:	使用左边的版本。
    r 或 2:	使用右边的版本。
    s:	复制共有的行，且不显示输出
    v:	复制共有的行，且显示详细输出
    q:	退出。

en: extra operand %s
zh_CN: 多余的操作数 %s

en: failed to open all three standard file descriptors; maybe %s or %s are not working right?
zh_CN: 打开三个标准文件描述符全部失败；也许 %s 或 %s 工作不正常？

en: failed to reopen %s with mode %s
zh_CN: 以模式 %2$s 重新打开 %1$s 失败

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 返回初始工作目录失败

en: fifo
zh_CN: 先进先出文件

en: incompatible options
zh_CN: 选项有冲突

en: input file shrank
zh_CN: 输入文件缩小了

en: internal error: invalid diff type in process_diff
zh_CN: 内部错误：process_diff 中的 diff 类型无效

en: internal error: invalid diff type passed to output
zh_CN: 内部错误：传递了无效的要输出的 diff 类型

en: internal error: screwup in format of diff blocks
zh_CN: 内部错误：diff 块的格式出错

en: invalid --bytes value %s
zh_CN: 无效的 --bytes 值 %s

en: invalid --ignore-initial value %s
zh_CN: 无效的 --ignore-initial 值 %s

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 无效

en: invalid color %s
zh_CN: 无效的颜色 %s

en: invalid context length %s
zh_CN: 无效的上下文长度 %s

en: invalid diff format; incomplete last line
zh_CN: 无效的 diff 格式；最后一行不完整

en: invalid diff format; incorrect leading line chars
zh_CN: 无效的 diff 格式；错误的行前导字符

en: invalid diff format; invalid change separator
zh_CN: 无效的 diff 格式；无效的变更分隔符

en: invalid horizon length %s
zh_CN: 无效的视野长度 %s

en: invalid tabsize %s
zh_CN: 无效的制表符宽度 %s

en: invalid width %s
zh_CN: 无效的宽度 %s

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: message queue
zh_CN: 消息队列

en: migrated file with data
zh_CN: 含数据迁移文件 (Cray DMF)

en: migrated file without data
zh_CN: 不含数据迁移文件 (Cray DMF)

en: missing operand after %s
zh_CN: %s 后缺少操作对象

en: multiplexed block special file
zh_CN: 复用块特殊文件

en: multiplexed character special file
zh_CN: 复用字符特殊文件

en: multiplexed file
zh_CN: 复用文件

en: named file
zh_CN: 命名文件 (XENIX)

en: network special file
zh_CN: 网络特殊文件

en: options -l and -s are incompatible
zh_CN: 选项 -l 和 -s 是互斥的

en: pagination not supported on this host
zh_CN: 此系统不支持分页

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: program error
zh_CN: 程序错误

en: read failed
zh_CN: 读取失败

en: regular empty file
zh_CN: 普通空文件

en: regular file
zh_CN: 普通文件

en: semaphore
zh_CN: 信号量

en: shared memory object
zh_CN: 共享内存对象

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: stack overflow
zh_CN: 栈溢出

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: stderr
zh_CN: 标准错误

en: stdin
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: stdout
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: subsidiary program %s could not be invoked
zh_CN: 无法调用辅助程序 %s

en: symbolic link
zh_CN: 软链接

en: too many file label options
zh_CN: 过多的文件标签选项

en: typed memory object
zh_CN: 有类型内存对象

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法记录当前工作目录

en: unknown stream
zh_CN: 未知的流

en: unparsable value for --palette
zh_CN: --palette 的值无法解析

en: unrecognized prefix: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的前缀：%s

en: weird file
zh_CN: 奇怪的文件

en: whiteout
zh_CN: whiteout 文件

en: write failed
zh_CN: 写入失败
